Snail Mail

image

image

image

image

Hey guys. So recently I’ve been collecting and hoarding a lot of cards. My roommate also gave me a lot of her collections when she moved out of our apartment. I decided to cut off some cover page and turn them into post cards.

I think it would be great to get to know some people from different sides of the world and be friends with them. So, anyone interested in exchanging letters with me? 🙂 I’ll also be giving some free cards / post cards to those I’ll be writing.

To those interested kindly leave me a message on my Contact page or comment here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

