Casetify

casetify

Hey guys! So recently I got an email from Casetify to contribute some of my designs and be part of their growing artists. From the brand itself “Case”tify they cater to gadget cases such as Iphone, Ipad, Macbook, Android and such. Here are some of the designs I made that you can by at their online shop. For now I only have cases for Iphone but I’ll be uploading more of my works soon! 🙂

Here’s my url so you can check all the designs I’ll be placing. (http://www.casetify/riepanini) Also, feel free to browse their website for more designs from different artists. (http://www.casetify.com)

Leave a Reply

