Travel

TRAVEL ESSENTIALS

Ever since I got to travel out of the country last year I’ve been aiming to travel and go at least 1 country per year. Last year I got to explore Macau and HongKong. 1 day in Macau and 4 days in HongKong. I really had fun in my first out of the country trip although it was tiring because we did a lot of walking. Every now and then I can’t help but to reminisce those happy days I spent in those countries. It was such an awesome experience. This year we went to Singapore. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. I love it when I get to explore new places and discover things.

I’ve been wanting to travel all by myself and next year my target’s either Thailand or Vietnam. I’ve been reading a lot of travel blogs and taking down notes. I’ve also been looking for cheap places to stay and budget trip tips. I would love to meet new people and just totally get out of my comfort zone. I wanna be more adventurous and just enjoy life. I don’t need to stay in a fancy hotel or eat in lavish restaurants. I wanna try something new and different. Hopefully, I’d have enough savings to push through this trip.

5 thoughts on “Travel

Leave a Reply

