Indie Scene

Recently I’ve been really into these indie bands. Thanks to my roommate for introducing me to them. I enjoy going to gigs and seeing those bands perform live. Sing with the crowd and just jump and dance into their music. I don’t really have a favorite band or genre of music. I just listen to whatever I feel or depending on my mood. My most favorite gig that I was able to attend so far was the Jack Daniel’s Future Legends PH. Here are some of the bands that performed during the event.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Fairwell Fareweather

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Autotelic

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

BP Valenzuela

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Fools and Foes

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Tom’s Story

The indie music scene isn’t dead. These guys are bringing them into life. Sometimes I hate the fact that they are becoming kind of mainstream now. There are a lot of people who already knows them and attend their gigs. But on the other hand I’m glad that a lot of people has already been reached by their music. So kudos to these people for uniting people through their music. I support indie. I support local.

Leave a Reply

