Takashi’s Japanese Cuisine

Last night me and my roommate decided to treat ourselves with a scrumptious meal for dinner. Luckily it was already payday. For days weve been pretty short with money and stuck with eating noodles. And last night was the day that we could finally get to eat a good and a decent meal.

image

We shared all of the food we ordered. I really love their Kani Salad and they were very generous with the serving. It was really good.

image

We also had some crazy california maki. Sushi rolls are my favorites. I don’t like sashimi. Ahh Japanese food never fails. This is one of my comfort foods.

image

We also had takoyaki. Not a big fan of it. But I must say this one didn’t disappoint. I was really full. One big happy tummy. 💕

Leave a Reply

