Illuminate

Two weeks ago my cousin and I together with her boss went to a fashion show. They were in the garments industry so they were scouting for new clients. It was my first time going to such an event and really dress up. The collections were amazing and I loved it. Here are some of the pieces from different fashion designers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Although I am an arts student I don’t really know much about fashion. Like I swear I’m so bad and mix and matching clothes. Hahaha. But nonetheless, I still enjoyed the show.

Here’s a photo of me and my cousin.

We had a bathroom selfie because we were too shy to ask people to take photos of us. Haha

That’s me and Callum David (the dj!). And yes he is my cousin’s boss’. And a group photo. (Me, my cousin, Callum (her boss), PJ and Sunny of weRwolvz (Callum’s DJ friends).

Leave a Reply

