Crazy for Sushi

Okay, so lately I have been craving for Japanese food over and over again. I just can’t help it. So much love for sushi!! Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

This one’s from Tok-yu. My roommate and I ordered the Super Mix Special which includes Cali, Teka and Kani Maki, Tamago, Kani Sushi and Tuna Sashimi. Which costs us only 170  pesos! We also ordered Kani Salad (160 pesos) and Ebi Tempura (180 pesos)

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

We can never get enough of Jap food. This is our go-to-happy-food. We went to gastropark last Thursday and as soon as we saw the stall of Jap food we knew we had to order from it. Hahaha. Here’s some crazy maki and tempura maki. It’s funny cos while walking we were contemplating whether to eat rice or not but we ended up eating maki’s… Hahaha.

I was not able to take a photo anymore but last night I had Jap food for dinner. Kani Salad and 8pcs of Crazy Maki. I ate em all by myself. I will never regret spending too much money on food. Lol

 

Leave a Reply

