Long Weekend

coffee-bed

Cheers for the long weekend ahead. Thank god its Friday. Yay. So much plans for the weekend. I wanna make more artworks. Also, I need to pay the tuition fee for the upcoming web class I’ll be taking this October. I am so excited for that! πŸ™‚

I need to finish the invitation designs for one client. It’s been going on for weeks Β already. They don’t respond quickly and so I’m the one suffering. With all the revisions and stuff ugh.Β If only I could tell them to please make up their minds. I want this done already. Come on.

Anyway, I’m planning to go out with a friend this Saturday. Grab a few drinks, drive somewhere else and just catch up. Stuff like that. And on Sunday I’ll do all the letters for those people whom I promised to send mails. I seriously don’t have the time or just too lazy to go to the post office 😦 Mail boxes are not a thing here in my country. But I really wanna have pen pals and send people mails. So this weekend I’m gonna finish them all.

Leave a Reply

